Select Page
COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Rafa García. (Director Comercial) Móvil: 610 470 101 rafa@alfrisa.com

– Juan Prieto. (Export Sales Manager) Móvil: 670 006 048  j.prieto@alfrisa.com 

Rubén Caturla. (Delegación Alicante) Móvil: 610 470 105 alicante@alfrisa.com

Juan Antonio Díaz. (Mercat del Peix)  Móvil: 610 470 103 juan@alfrisa.com

Alex Duran. (Export Manager) Móvil: 670 454 561 alex.duran@alfrisa.com

Gaël Fruit. (Comercial Francia) Móvil: 647 352 084 export@alfrisa.com

– Rafa García. (Comercial Portugal) Móvil: 610 470 101 rafa@alfrisa.com

Giuseppe Del Vecchio. (Comercial Italia) Móvil: 659 069 102 giuseppe@alfrisa.com

Iván Díaz. (Comercial mercado) Móvil: 678 324 062 ivan@alfrisa.com

CONTACT US

4 + 10 =

Where to find us?
CENTRAL BARCELONA
Bellvei, 19-25 – 08210 BARBERÀ DEL VALLÈS · Barcelona · España
Tel. (34) 93 7193530 – Fax (34) 93 7183979
E-Mail: alfrisa@alfrisa.com

ALICANTE DELEGATION
Camino Viejo de Elche, nave 16 – 03007 ALICANTE · España
Tel. (34) 965 113642 – Fax (34) 965 113665
E-Mail: alicante@alfrisa.com

FISH MARKET
Mercabarna, 08040 (Barcelona) SPAIN Nº de casilla: 19
Tel: (34) 93 556 70 19 – Fax: (34) 93 556 72 19
E-Mail: administracion.mercado@alfrisa.com

Central BARCELONA

Bellvei, 19-25 – 08210 BARBERÀ DEL VALLÈS · Barcelona · SPAIN Tel. (34) 93 7193530 – Fax (34) 93 7183979 E-Mail: alfrisa@alfrisa.com

Delegación ALICANTE

Camino Viejo de Orihuela, Nave 16 03007 ALICANTE · SPAIN Tel: (34) 965 113 642 · Fax: (34) 965 113 665 E-Mail: alicante@alfrisa.com

Casilla MERCABARNA

Mercat del Peix Mercabarna, 08040 (Barcelona) SPAIN Nº de casilla: 19 Tel: (34) 93 556 70 19 – Fax: (34) 93 556 72 19 E-Mail: administracion.mercado@alfrisa.com
© Alimentos Friorizados S.A.U. All content on this website is owned by ALFRISA and its authors. Its total or partial reproduction is forbidden without its prior consent. See here our legal notice.