Select Page
COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT
Rafa García. (Commercial Director) Móvil: 610 470 101 rafa@alfrisa.com

Rubén Caturla. (Alicante Delegation) Móvil: 610 470 105 alicante@alfrisa.com

Juan Antonio Díaz. (Fish Market) Móvil: 610 470 103 juan@alfrisa.com

Alex Duran. (Export Manager) Móvil: 670 454 561 alex.duran@alfrisa.com

Gaël Fruit. (France Commercial) Móvil: 647 352 084 export@alfrisa.com

Paulo Santos. (Portugal Commerciall) Móvil: +351 937 274 492 paulo@alfrisa.com

Giuseppe Del Vecchio. (italia Commercial) Móvil: 659 069 102 giuseppe@alfrisa.com

Iván Díaz. (Commercial market) Móvil: 678 324 062 ivan@alfrisa.com

CONTACT US

13 + 10 =

Where to find us?
CENTRAL BARCELONA
Bellvei, 19-25 – 08210 BARBERÀ DEL VALLÈS · Barcelona · España
Tel. (34) 93 7193530 – Fax (34) 93 7183979
E-Mail: alfrisa@alfrisa.com

ALICANTE DELEGATION
Camino Viejo de Elche, nave 16 – 03007 ALICANTE · España
Tel. (34) 965 113642 – Fax (34) 965 113665
E-Mail: alicante@alfrisa.com

FISH MARKET
Mercabarna, 08040 (Barcelona) SPAIN Nº de casilla: 19
Tel: (34) 93 556 70 19 – Fax: (34) 93 556 72 19
E-Mail: administracion.mercado@alfrisa.com

Central BARCELONA

Bellvei, 19-25 – 08210 BARBERÀ DEL VALLÈS · Barcelona · SPAIN Tel. (34) 93 7193530 – Fax (34) 93 7183979 E-Mail: alfrisa@alfrisa.com

Delegación ALICANTE

Camino Viejo de Orihuela, Nave 16 03007 ALICANTE · SPAIN Tel: (34) 965 113 642 · Fax: (34) 965 113 665 E-Mail: alicante@alfrisa.com

Casilla MERCABARNA

Mercat del Peix Mercabarna, 08040 (Barcelona) SPAIN Nº de casilla: 19 Tel: (34) 93 556 70 19 – Fax: (34) 93 556 72 19 E-Mail: administracion.mercado@alfrisa.com
© Alimentos Friorizados S.A.U. All content on this website is owned by ALFRISA and its authors. Its total or partial reproduction is forbidden without its prior consent. See here our legal notice.